XLblog

Arik Alexandrov
What? Why? Who?

What? Why? Who?

Shalom and welcome

Arik Alexandrov

Blog post by Arik Alexandrov - Published at 3/16/2023

The first post at my first blog.

For a long time I wanted to create a blog. Not to be famous. Just to build a blog. to write.

I will write about programming and development. I will try to help those who need it. I will write about football, some gaming, travel, teaching and a lot about parenting.

Being a father is truly the greatest achievement of my life. I will share some of the experiences from the last few years.

Hope nothing here will embarrass my kids or me too much.
hoping that I will write the technical posts in reasonable English. Sorry in advance for the spelling and grammar mistakes.

Thanks for coming in and reading.

I'm Arik, born in 1984 from Beer Sheva. Father of Danielle and Yehonathan. A full-time developer without being a full-time developer.

Besides the livelihood, programming is also my hobby so even when I don't have to write code, I do it. In addition, I make a living by teaching various subjects. Football addicted, loves our country and likes to travel.


Enjoyed this post?

Leave a comment below!


Comments


Arik : This is a test. the first cooment in the blog!

XLblog

©️Arik Alexandrov || arikxl